Daily Bible Reading Plan

Questions to Answer for Bible Study

  • What does this passage teach me about God?
  • What does this passage teach me about humanity?
  • How should I respond to God in light of this passage?
  • What impact does this have on my life today?
___________________________________
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022: Psalm 32; Joshua 4:1-13; 2 Corinthians 4:16-5:5
  • Friday, March 25, 2022: Annunciation of the Lord
  • Friday, March 25, 2022: Psalm 32; Joshua 4:14-24; 2 Corinthians 5:6-15
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022: Psalm 32; Exodus 32:7-14; Luke 15:1-10
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022: Fourth Sunday in Lent
  • Monday, March 28, 2022: Psalm 53; Leviticus 23:26-41; Revelation 19:1-8
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2022: Psalm 53; Leviticus 25:1-19; Revelation 19:9-10
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022: Psalm 53; 2 Kings 4:1-7; Luke 9:10-17
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022: Psalm 126; Isaiah 43:1-7; Philippians 2:19-24
  • Friday, April 1, 2022: Psalm 126; Isaiah 43:8-15; Philippians 2:25-3:1
  • Saturday, April 2, 2022: Psalm 126; Exodus 12:21-27; John 11:45-57
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022: Fifth Sunday in Lent
  • Monday, April 4, 2022: Psalm 20; Exodus 40:1-15; Hebrews 10:19-25
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022: Psalm 20; Judges 9:7-15; 1 John 2:18-28
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022: Psalm 20; Habakkuk 3:2-15; Luke 18:31-34
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022: Psalm 31:9-16; Isaiah 53:10-12; Hebrews 2:1-9
  • Friday, April 8, 2022: Psalm 31:9-16; Isaiah 54:9-10; Hebrews 2:10-18
  • Saturday, April 9, 2022: Psalm 31:9-16; Leviticus 23:1-8; Luke 22:1-13
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022: Liturgy of the Palms
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022: Liturgy of the Passion
  • Monday, April 11, 2022: Monday of Holy Week
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022: Tuesday of Holy Week
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022: Wednesday of Holy Week
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022: Maundy Thursday
  • Friday, April 15, 2022: Good Friday
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022: Holy Saturday
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022: Easter Vigil
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022: Resurrection of the Lord
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022: Easter Evening
  • Monday, April 18, 2022: Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24; Joshua 10:16-27; 1 Corinthians 5:6b-8
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022: Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24; Judges 4:17-23; 5:24-31a; Revelation 12:1-12
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022: Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24; 2 Samuel 6:1-15; Luke 24:1-12
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022: Psalm 150; 1 Samuel 17:1-23; Acts 5:12-16
  • Friday, April 22, 2022: Psalm 150; 1 Samuel 17:19-32; Acts 5:17-26
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022: Psalm 150; 1 Samuel 17:32-51; Luke 24:36-40
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022: Second Sunday of Easter
  • Monday, April 25, 2022: Psalm 122; Esther 7:1-10; Revelation 1:9-20
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022: Psalm 122; Esther 8:1-17; Revelation 2:8-11
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022: Psalm 122; Esther 9:1-5, 18-23; Luke 12:4-12
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022: Psalm 30; Isaiah 5:11-17; Revelation 3:14-22
  • Friday, April 29, 2022: Psalm 30; Isaiah 6:1-4; Revelation 4:1-11
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022: Psalm 30; Genesis 18:1-8; Luke 14:12-14

Weekly Prayer Guide

Every Morning: The day and its tasks, Your family, The coming of God's Kingdom

Every Evening: That you would see God working, That God would be glorified in all the earth


Sunday:

The Church as it worships this day

Church leaders

National Leaders

The planet and its resources

Those in need


Monday:

Healing of this nation

Farmers and food producers

Those who are unemployed, under-employed

Those who hate their jobs


Tuesday

All who are sick in body, mind, and spirit

Abuse victims

Those struggling with addiction

All who work in the Medical and Healing professions

Those in disaster areas, famines, etc.


Wednesday

Those in Social Sector

Victims AND perpetrators of crime

Those who work in the Criminal Justice system

Aid agencies worldwide

Those living in poverty

Those living under oppression


Thursday

Local government and community leaders

Local service providers

Those who work with the Young and the Elderly

All our schools

Emergency responders


Friday

Peace and justice in the world

For our armed forces

Those in Reconciliation work

Prisoners, the homeless, and refugees


Saturday

Our homes

All the people we love

Those who care for others

The dying and their families

The hopeless

For the Church on Sunday


*Thanks to the Church of England website for this great idea and template!